Illusive by Nina Levine


By Nina Levine

  • Release Date: 2015-08-25
  • Genre: Erotic Romance
Score: 4.5
From 50 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


He’s been burnt by love.

Griff Hawkins keeps his pain locked away and the ghosts of his past buried even deeper. Three years ago, he chose the Storm MC as his family and accepted the ways of their violent world. These days, he lives his life with one rule – don’t get attached to anyone but his club.

She longs to be loved.

Sophia Barnes aches to know real love, and lives her life with arms wide open, ready to embrace the possibilities that come her way.

When Griff’s past is exposed and his place in the club is jeopardised, he fights for his family the only way he knows how, regardless of the consequences. That is, until he meets the woman who brings him to his knees, giving him something to lose.

Can they teach each other to leave the sins of the past behind in order to find love, or will Griff's demons dictate their future?

Book 6 in the Storm MC Series

Series Reading Order

Book 1 - Storm 
Book 2 - Fierce
Book 3 - Blaze
Book 4 - Revive
Book 5 - Slay
Book 6 - Illusive
Book 7 - Command 

Book 8 - Havoc


  • Illusive-More Griff please!

    By AT161
    Absolutely amazing! Loved it & just want more!
  • #GriffFIX complete

    By Kristy Heinicke
    Finally we get to learn Griff's history, why he's so closed off, a man of few words.... let me just say you wont be disappointed. I stumbled into Griff's story & was instantly sucked in, nothing else held my attention ALL day. What a ride!! Nina has done it again with this story, finally allowing us to see just a smidgen of who Griff is, introducing us to another amazingly strong lead female with a past of her own. Let's not forget the rest of the Storm men & the ever increasing troubles the MC has, things are heating up majorly there, so much that I can't wait to read what comes next for Storm MC. 'Illusive' is book 6 in the "Storm MC" series, I highly recommend you read this series in order, just because you HAVE to, you want each couples story & the full impact of the storyline. Bring on the next book in the series, I LOVE the magic Nina has weaved into this story, you feel as if your inside, a part of the story, instead of just looking into their lives.
  • My FAV Book of the Series SO FAR!!! #GriffFIX

    By RieCam
    This would have to be my FAV Nina Levine Book so FAR!!!! I have been waiting for Griff's since he first crossed my path. I knew there was a character that I needed to know more about. This book does not disappoint!!! This book is FREAKING HOT!!! and you all need to GET IT NOW!!! The story of Griff and Sophia tackles real world issues in such a way that you can't help but be drawn in and your emotions flair to the surface. Griff is one HOT SEXY DOMINANT piece of art! And the REALNESS of Sophia will have you drawn in so far that you won't be able to put this book down. The book follows on with the tension at Storm MC so thick it's hard to see where loyalties lie. Will Griff's secret finally tear the MC apart ??? Sophia is a sweet, down to earth everyday girl that has a tendency to ramble out her unfiltered thoughts when nervous or stressed. Neither were looking for love, but fate (or someone close) brings them together. Who will cave first? The girl who refuses to do one night stands or the guy who doesn't want any else but. This book is part of a series that needs to be read in order so make sure if you haven't checked out Nina's work before, start from Book 1 which is currently free. #1 STORM (J & Madison) - OUT NOW - CURRENTLY FREE #2 FIERCE (Scott & Harlow) - OUT NOW #3 BLAZE (Jason & Madison) - OUT NOW #4 REVIVE (Nash & Velvet) - OUT NOW #5 SLAY (Blade) - OUT NOW #5.5 SASSY CHRISTMAS - FREE #6 ILLUSIVE (Griff) - Releasing August 25th #7 COMMAND (Scott & Harlow) - Releasing October 19th 2015