Crave: A Ten-Book Box Set by Pamela Ann

Crave: A Ten-Book Box Set

By Pamela Ann

  • Release Date: 2018-01-15
  • Genre: Erotic Romance
Score: 3.5
From 5 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Warning: If you haven’t experienced obliterating, complex-borderline-mental, transcendental kind of love—to the point of desperation—then this isn’t meant for you. 

These are passion fueled stories, charged with a heavy dose of angst, nonsensical love and mind-bending attraction. 

A ten-book set consisting of a full novel, My Summer in London and the first novels in The Encounter Trilogy, Unapologetic Series, Lily's Mistake, The Chasing Series, Pieces: Duet,  The Torn Series and The Monza Serials.