Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection by Arthur Conan Doyle

Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection

By Arthur Conan Doyle

  • Release Date: 2008-11-11
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
From 76 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection, is an anthology of 8 classic books by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. 

Original Sherlock Holmes novels in this selection include: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles, and The Valley of Fear. 

Original Sherlock Holmes short story compilations included in this selection: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, and His Last Bow. 

Does not include The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes.


  • Not complete

    By Boswell12
    This edition is called "The Complete Collection" but lacks an entire book of stories, and is quite badly and erratically edited. Not good enough.
  • Love it

    By FSM pastiple
    I love this book Thanks for the low price Flying Spaghetti Monstor Blesses you Your in pasta Carl
  • sth is wrong here

    By Shirley81804
    Chapter eleven in "the sign of the four" is not consistent with chapters before and after it. It should be placed somewhere else, which I can't recall exactly..... hope the developer will update it in the future~~~ Anyway, it is greatly written and so moving...
  • Fantastic

    By Grounded dragon
    From the moment I started reading I found it extremely hard to put it down