The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore

The Fall of Five

By Pittacus Lore

  • Release Date: 2013-08-29
  • Genre: Adventure
Score: 4.5
From 96 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore.
I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.
But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.
The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.
They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.
This battle is far from over.
Praise for Pittacus Lore:
'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer
'Relentlessly readable' The Times
'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times
'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue
The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.


  • Thanks for the spoiler

    By Canadachik
    Thanks, uchiha, now the whole books ruined for me.

    By karlaylay=)
    Everything in this book was just awesome! Omg so many feels this one proves that to Lorein series is my Fav book series I suggest you read all before you this can't wait for the next book