Due Justice by Diane Capri

Due Justice

By Diane Capri

  • Release Date: 2011-07-04
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4
From 18 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns with a Willa Carson Thriller!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

When a famous plastic surgeon’s decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Federal Judge Willa Carson’s “little sister” is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Carly Austin knew the victim too well. Does she know too much about the killer, too? Before Willa discovers the answer, Carly disappears. Can Willa save Carly from herself and the murderous conspiracy? Or have they killed Carly, too?

Free-sprited Judge Wilhelmina Carson is quick, witty and stubborn. She finds nothing is what it seems in a world where attractive women with enough money are made, not born, and beauty can cost your life. Judge Willa debuts in this fast-paced mystery filled with great characters, humor and suspense.

*formerly titled “Carly’s Conspiracy”