Yield: Cal and Macy's Story Book 3 by Sawyer Bennett

Yield: Cal and Macy's Story Book 3

By Sawyer Bennett

  • Release Date: 2015-05-30
  • Genre: Contemporary
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Yield (verb): to surrender or submit (oneself) to another

Macy Carrington is broken. The strong, beautiful woman that I’ve unwittingly fallen in love with is all kinds of broken from a secret that she has carried for far too long.

A secret so dark, she has gone to great lengths to protect it. 

A secret that I’m terrified will one day rip her away from me.

The only time Macy frees herself from the darkness is when she is naked and in my arms. When I am deep inside her body, there is nothing she fears. When she wraps herself around me, she is at peace. 

If she would only yield to me completely, I know I can set her free.
**Cal and Macy’s story is a trilogy within the Legal Affairs series. All three books—Clash, Grind and Yield—must be read in order. You do not have to read the other Legal Affairs books to understand this trilogy.


  • Loved it!!

    By Dragonlass
    Concluding the trilogy Yield rounds out the tale so far told in Clash and Grind. Intense anger, heartbreak, justice, and are some of the emotions felt as the tale is told. Must be read to find out if love will conquer all.